# ROCKMASTER FESTIVAL 2015 / Go to official web site >> 2015

Recent Posts

  • The Rock Master 2014 program

    ITALIAN CHAMPIONSHIP YOUTH Saturday 31 May, Sunday 1, Monday 2 June Under 10/12/14 Friday 6, Saturday 7, Sunday 8 June Under 16/18/20 ROCK MASTER 2014 Thursday 28 August Thursday 28 August 2014 @Climbing Stadium 09:00 – Qualification Open Rock Master – 1st round Lead male and female 14:00 – Qualification Open […]

  • Arco Rock Legends 2013, the awards ceremony videos

    The three videos of the Arco Rock Legends 2013 awards ceremony held on 6/09/2013. The protagonists of the clips are the Paraclimbers for the Climbing Ambassador by Aquafil. While the protagonists of the Salewa Rock Adward are Adam Ondra (winner), Alexander Megos, Steve McClure and Chris Sharma. For the La Sportiva Competition Award the protagonists are Mina Markovic (winner), Angela Eiter and Jacob Schubert.

  • Alex Puccio wins the women’s Sint Roc Boulder Contest

    America’s Alex Puccio wins the Rock Master Sint Roc Boulder Contest for the second year running. Aya Onoe places second after having fought all the way from the Open, while Russia’s Yulia Abramchuk finishes third.

  • Fakhritdinova and McColl win the Lead Duel

    A great Duel just took place at the Climbing Stadium: Dinara Fakhritdinova and Sean McColl won, beating Katharina Posch and an extraordinary Stefano Ghisolfi who climbed superbly to only just miss out on winning.

  • Rustam Gelmanov wins Rock Master Boulder Men

    The live report of Rock Master Boulder Men. Rustam Gelmanov wins, ahead of Dmitri Sharafutdinov and Christopher Webb-Parsons.

  • Rock Master Boulder: kick off at 12:30

    Sunday 8 September 2013. All is set at the Climbing Stadium for the Rock Master 2013 grand finale. At 12:30 the Men’s Boulder Final, at 15.30 the Lead Duel and at 17:00 the Women’s Boulder Final.

  • Barbapapà Recycle sofas at Rock Master 2013

    This year at Rock Master Festival 2013 is presented a sofa collection “Barbapapà Recycle” produced recycling advertising banners. After the meeting between Albino Marchi, Rock Master Festival President, and Alessandro Dimauro, design studio AleDima, it was developped a collaboration to recycle past editions banners. Each sofa is therefore an unique […]

  • Ramón Julian Puigblanque and Mina Markovic win Rock Master 2013

    Ramón Julian Puigblanque from Spain and Mina Markovic from Slovenia are the winners of Rock Master Lead 2013.

  • Libor Hroza and Alina Gaidamakina win IFSC Speed World Cup

    The Arco stage of the IFSC Climbing Worldcup was won by Libor Hroza from the Czech Republic and Russia’s Alina Gaidamakina.

  • Rock Master Semifinals Lead, the results

    Saturday 7 September, 14:40. The Semifinal onsight round has just come to an end at the Arco Climbing Stadium. The best 8 have all qualified for this evening’s Final.