Arco Rock Legends video

The videos of the tenth edition of Arco Rock Legends that took place on Friday 04/09/2015. The climbers for the Salewa Rock Award are Alexander Megos (winner), Angela Eiter and Ashima Shiraishi while the climbers in the La Sportiva Competition Award are Adam Ondra (winner), Jain Kim and Jakob Schubert. The third clip is dedicated to John Ellison, founder of CAC – Climbers Against Cancer who received the Dryarn Climbing Ambassador by Aquafil prize.

Arco Rock Legends – Salewa Rock Award 2015

Arco Rock Legends – La Sportiva Competition Award 2015

A day with John Ellison – Climbers against Cancer